Full Listings

Jimmy Eat World

Surviving, the Tour

Tuesday 5th July

Academy

Jeremy Zucker

+ Support

Tuesday 5th July

Academy 2

Oscar Bryant

+ Shopfront + The Concordes + John Denton

Friday 8th July

Academy 3

Deejay Telio

LIVE IN MANCHESTER

Friday 8th July

Academy 2

The Stride

+ Special Guests

Saturday 9th July

Academy 3

KennyHoopla

+ Support

Tuesday 12th July

Academy 2

Hatari

+ Special Guests

Friday 15th July

Club Academy

No Remorse

Plus Support

Wednesday 20th July

Academy 3

JP Saxe

Plus Support

Saturday 23rd July

Academy 3

Fat Freddy's Drop

Tuesday 26th July

Academy

A sound that demands to be heard live, Fat Freddy's Drop bring their unique combination of dub, reggae, soul, jazz, rhythm and blues, and techno for a massive party at Manchester Academy on 26 July! 

Giant Rooks

+ Special Guests

Wednesday 27th July

Academy 2

Me and That Man

plus special guests

Thursday 28th July

Academy 3

An Evening With Peter Hook & The Light

Joy Division : A Celebration Performing the Albums Unknown Pleasure & Closer

Friday 29th July

O2 Apollo Theatre

Afflecks Palace

Plus Pastel

Friday 29th July

Club Academy

Dane Road

+ The Wrong Signals

Friday 29th July

Academy 3

Manchester Reggae Festival

Saturday 30th July

Academy Venues

Graham Bonnet Band

Sunday 31st July

Academy 3


Standard | Mobile

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences

Please wait while we process your payment . . .