Full Listings

The Flaming Lips

Performing: The Soft Bulletin

Friday 6th September

Academy

APEX - SHOTTY HORROH VS TAY ROC

Shotty Horroh vs Tay Roc

Saturday 7th September

Academy 2

Boyzlife

Sunday 8th September

Club Academy

 

 

 

Skinny Living

+ Support

Wednesday 11th September

Academy 3

Plastic House

+ Special Guests

Friday 20th September

Academy 2

Plastic House are an alternative 4 piece band from Stockport. They have performed at such venues as Night And Day, Dry Bar and The Eagle Inn and are influenced by The Strokes and The Libertines.

Members:

  • Oliver Podmore
  • James Lennon
  • Robbie Murray
  • Jake Perry

Bodyposipanda's Never Say Diet Club Live

Never Say Diet Club Live

Sunday 22nd September

Academy 2

King's X

Tuesday 24th September

Academy 2

Fetty Wap

Thursday 26th September

Academy

Pale Waves

+ Support

Friday 27th September

Academy

Kill II This

Friday 27th September

Academy 3

New Hope Club

Saturday 28th September

Academy 2

Ashley McBryde

Sunday 29th September

Academy 2

Joe, Brandy & Dru Hill

Sunday 29th September

Academy


Standard | Mobile

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences