Full Listings

Spangled

Friday 3rd March

Academy 3

Natalie Black As Adele

With the Hometown Glory Band

Saturday 4th March

Academy 3

The Music of Prince - New Purple Celebration

Saturday 4th March

Academy 2

Napalm Death

Campaign for Musical Destruction Tour 23

Wednesday 8th March

Club Academy

Ice Nine Kills

+ SKYND

Thursday 9th March

Academy

Cian Ducrot

+ Support

Friday 10th March

Academy 2

James TW

+ Support

Saturday 11th March

Club Academy

The Queen Experience Performed By Killer Rhapsody

Performed by Killer Rhapsody

Saturday 11th March

Academy 3

Erra

+ Silent Planet + Invent Animate + Sentinels

Monday 13th March

Club Academy

Joesef

+ Special Guests

Wednesday 15th March

Academy 2

W.A.S.P.

+ Guests

Friday 17th March

Academy

Sam Ryder

+ Special Guests

Tuesday 21st March

Academy

Haken & Between The Buried And Me

+ Cryptodira

Friday 24th March

Academy 2

Skids

45TH ANNIVERSARY TOUR

Saturday 25th March

Academy 3

The Midnight

Tuesday 28th March

Academy

Bloodywood

Plus Special Guests

Tuesday 28th March

Academy 2

Brother Firetribe & One Desire

Plus special guests STRALE

Wednesday 29th March

Academy 3

Devin Townsend

+ SUPPORT

Friday 31st March

Academy


Standard | Mobile

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences

Please wait while we process your payment . . .