Full Listings

Mark Morton

Dave McPherson

Thursday 9th January

Academy 3

Rundown

+ Special Guests

Friday 10th January

Academy 3

Ten Eyed Man

+ Special Guests

Saturday 11th January

Academy 3

Tobi Lou

+ Special Guests

Thursday 16th January

Academy 3

Door 5

+ Special Guests

Friday 17th January

Academy 3

Jah Wobble & The Invaders of the Heart

& The Invaders of the Heart

Friday 17th January

Club Academy

Francis Dunnery's It Bites Once Around The World Tour

Once Around The World Tour

Saturday 18th January

Club Academy

Tyler Childers

Plus Special Guests

Saturday 18th January

Academy 2

Insomnium

+ Special Guests

Monday 20th January

Academy 3

Maisie Adam: Hang Fire

Thursday 23rd January

Union Theatre

The Aristocrats

Thursday 23rd January

Academy 2

The Springsteen Sessions

Saturday 25th January

Academy 3

 

 

Thy Art is Murder

Plus Special Guests

Sunday 26th January

Academy 2

While She Sleeps

+ Every Time I Die + Vein

Sunday 26th January

Academy

Waterparks

Plus Special Guests

Wednesday 29th January

Academy 2

SJM Concerts Present:
Waterparks
+ SPECIAL GUESTS

Manchester Academy 3
Wednesday 27th September 2017
Doors 7.30pm | Curfew 11pm

Tickets £12.00 advance STBF 
All ages welcome, U14s to be accompanied by an adult at all times

Waterparks

Plus Special Guests

Thursday 30th January

Academy 2

SJM Concerts Present:
Waterparks
+ SPECIAL GUESTS

Manchester Academy 3
Wednesday 27th September 2017
Doors 7.30pm | Curfew 11pm

Tickets £12.00 advance STBF 
All ages welcome, U14s to be accompanied by an adult at all times

Canter Semper

+ Emily Mercer

Friday 31st January

Academy 3

Canter Semper are a harmony driven soul/folk acoustic choir. The collective create original music with a vintage gospel vibe and have firmly established themselves whilst performing live around Manchester in unique spaces.

 

 

Influenced by artists such as Florence and the Machine, Eva Cassidy and The Civil Wars.


Standard | Mobile

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences

Please wait while we process your payment . . .