Full Listings

The Cadillac Three

Wednesday 1st December

Academy

Electric Six

+ Support

Wednesday 1st December

Club Academy

Alestorm

+ Gloryhammer + Aether Realm

Thursday 2nd December

Academy

Punk Rock Factory

+ Special Guests

Thursday 2nd December

Academy 3

The Darkness

Plus Special Guests

Friday 3rd December

Academy

Kawala

Plus Support

Friday 3rd December

Club Academy

The Big Bash

The Lancashire Hotpots, The Wurzels, Black Lace

Saturday 4th December

Academy

The Southmartins (Tribute to The Beautiful South and The Housemartins)

Tribute To The Beautiful South & The Housemartins

Saturday 4th December

Academy 3

Cavetown

Plus Special Guests

Sunday 5th December

Academy

The Libertines

Plus Support

Monday 6th December

Academy

Buckcherry

+ Support

Tuesday 7th December

Academy 2

Unknown T

Plus Special Guests

Tuesday 7th December

Academy 3

B Young

Plus Special Guests

Wednesday 8th December

Academy 3

Igorrr

+ Special Guests, Otto Von Schirach, Drumcorps

Wednesday 8th December

Club Academy

A Tribute To Manchester

The Clone Roses + Oasish + The Smiths Ltd + Bez + DJ Clint Boon

Friday 10th December

Academy

Fuzzy Sun

Plus Support

Friday 10th December

Academy 2

The Pale White

Plus Support

Friday 10th December

Academy 3

Versatile

+ Support

Friday 10th December

Club Academy

Shed Seven

+ Support

Saturday 11th December

Academy

Big Country

Wonderland Tour + Special Guests

Saturday 11th December

Academy 2

IST IST

Saturday 11th December

Academy 2

The Ultimate Springsteen Experience

Saturday 11th December

Academy 3

Life of Agony

+ Dog Eat Dog + Knuckledust

Sunday 12th December

Club Academy

D Double E

Monday 13th December

Academy 3

Lamb Of God

Plus Special Guests

Wednesday 15th December

Academy

Nine Below Zero

Thursday 16th December

Club Academy

Hybrid

Plus Tutara Peak

Friday 17th December

Club Academy

James Holt

Friday 17th December

Academy 3

Kierno

+ Guests

Saturday 18th December

Club Academy

The Sweet

+ Special Guests: Limehouse Lizzy

Saturday 18th December

Academy 2

Ward XVI

Metamorphosis Album Launch

Saturday 18th December

Academy 3

Shed Seven

+ Support

Wednesday 22nd December

Academy


Standard | Mobile

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences

Please wait while we process your payment . . .